Concerts

75° Symphonic Season – I Pomeriggi Musicali di Milano

Teatro Dal Verme di Milano

“I Valzer della famiglia Strauss”:

  • Sunday 22 December 2019, at 11:00
  • Monday 23 December 2019, at 20:00

Orchestra I Pomeriggi Musicali di Milano

Alessandro Bonato conductor


 

Symphonic season 2019/2020 – Filarmonica Marchigiana

Anima Russa: Čajkovskij – Šostakovich

  • Friday 24 January 2020, at 21:00
  • Saturday 25 January 2020, at 21:00
  • Sunday 26 January 2020, at 17:00
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020, at 21:00

FORM – Orchestra Filarmonica Marchigiana

Miriam Prandi cello

Alessandro Bonato conductor

Programm:

D.Šostakovič  Concert for cello and orchestra n°1 in mi flat major, op. 107

P.I.Čajkovskij  Symphony n°5 in MI min., op. 64

 


 

Symphonic season 2019/2020 – Orchestra Sinfonica Siciliana

Mozart, Kachaturian & Schubert

  • Friday 21 February 2020, at 21:00
  • Saturday 22 February 2020, at 17:30

Orchestra Sinfonica Siciliana

Alessandro Bonato conductor

Aiman Mussakhajayeva violin

Matteo Diego Scarcella flute

Programm:

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Concert in sol major KV313 for flute and orchestra

Aram Kachaturian Concert in re minor for violin and orchestra

Franz Schubert Symphony n°4 in do minor D417 “Tragica”

 


 

75° Symphonic Season – I Pomeriggi Musicali di Milano

“Beethoven: Symphony n°1” – “Beethoven: Piano concert and orchestra n°2”

  • Thursday 07 May 2020, at 20:00
  • Saturday 09 May 2020, at 17:00

Orchestra “I Pomeriggi Musicali di Milano”

Viviana Lasaracina pianoforte

Alessandro Bonato conductor

Info and tickets:

http://ipomeriggi.it/event.php?pagina=2&id=1975